Yule Songs vol. II

Yule Songs vol. II – out now!

Our brand new Christmas album Yule Songs vol. II was officially released on 13 November 2015 via Absolute. You can purchase your copy right now from the following places:

Amazon UK (physical CD)

iTunes (digital)

Following our Yule Songs EP in 2011, the full album entitled Yule Songs vol. II is a wintry mix of well-known carols, reimagined classics and brand new originals – one of which, The Thaw, features the incredible vocals of jazz legend Kurt Elling.

We're so excited for you to hear it, and we'll be officially launching the album with a London show at The Forge on 29 November before touring it throughout December in the USA and Russia – see the shows page for details.


Track listing

 1. Gabriel's Message
  2. With Us
  3. Tidings (The Hampton Court Carol)
  4. The Thaw (feat. Kurt Elling)
  5. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  7. Silent Night
  8. Forgotten
  9. The Kings
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Deck The Hall/What Child Is This?
  12. Wrapped In White

For full album credits, click HERE