Ferris Wheels (MP3 Download)

Ferris Wheels (MP3 Download)


Ferris Wheels (2009)

The Swingles bring their vocal artistry and innovation to arrangements of the great singer-songwriters who have inspired them, including Björk, Joni Mitchell and Nick Drake.

Track listing:

  1. Unravel

  2. Both Sides Now

  3. On The 4th July

  4. L’Été ‘42

  5. River Man

  6. Until (A Matter Of Moments)

  7. Eleanor Rigby

  8. No More “I Love You”s

  9. Flying High/Wake Me Up When September Ends

  10. Summer Soft

  11. Lullabye

  12. God Only Knows

℗ and © 2017. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by The Swingle Singers LLP.

Add To Cart